Blog Feed

Archive: China

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 28 January 2016

Will Google Play be able to compete against Qihoo 360 and Tencent? Your weekly update.

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 21 January 2016

Sina Weibo goes beyond 140 character limit and other tales from the global marketing landscape

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 14 January 2016

Key differences between Russian and Chinese tourists examined and more in this week’s roundup.

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 17 December 2015

What are Russian travellers searching for this New Year? Your weekly global update

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 10 December 2015

Digital marketing stories for 10 December 2015 including Weibo video advertising

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 26 November 2015

Naver announces a mobile first strategy while China blocks VPN users in our weekly roundup

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 19 November 2015

Top 10 singles’ day brands revealed as Alibaba looks towards Chinese New Year sales

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 12 November 2015

Another record breaking Singles’ Day in this week’s major global digital marketing news.

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 5 November 2015

Chinese government reports high percentage of counterfeit goods in this week’s update.

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 29 October 2015

Alibaba ahead thanks to mobile, Google/Yahoo partnership and other news

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 22 October 2015

Over half of all search through Google is now mobile and more digital marketing news

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 24 September 2015

Censorship and security breaches abound in the Digital World update for 24 September

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 17 September 2015

Chinese advertising laws and your weekly update on global trends

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Friday 28 August 2015

Everything in the news in the world of global digital marketing for 28 August 2015

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Friday 21 August 2015

Everything happening in digital marketing for the week ending 21 August

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Friday 24 July 2015

An update on international digital marketing news for Friday 24 July 2015

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 16 July 2015

Impending Russian personal data storage law leads this week’s roundup.

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 9 July 2015

Newsworthy occurrences in the world of global digital marketing for 9 July 2015

Digital World – Global Digital Marketing News: Thursday 2 July 2015

Every piece of international digital marketing news worth knowing this week